• You will need to login or register before you can post a message. If you already have an Agriville account login by clicking the login icon on the top right corner of the page. If you are a new user you will need to Register.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is the Video Working! You bet your ASS it is!

Collapse
X
Collapse

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Is the Video Working! You bet your ASS it is!

What do most think of the impact one little video has done. The CWB is in Damage control. But their like the Mafia so all should Cheer very carefully because they will retaliate and retaliate big time.
    But as a Farmer I feel this has had a greater impact on ending the CWB than anything ever tried.
    Years ago I said the End of the CWB will happen thanks to the Internet. We farmers have information at our hands within seconds of it happening. I know it poured for instance in Parana last night probably good for 20 days. Under the old way this information wouldn't be made available for years.
    Under the CWB system farmers were in the dark trust us system. We unfortunately trusted them. Lost Billions but trusted them.
    Farmers should also remember who also cost us the Liberanos and DPers. They kept this charade going.
    Simply Boys keep up the fight I think I see a crack forming in the mighty (in their own minds) CWB.

As I have found with most CWB haters, this video prefers to make their points when there is little chance for a rebuttal and informed discussion.

There can be no doubt the open market is perfect.

As far as a lack of freedom and equitable policy. Why do many CWB haters vote for a Conservative government that supports supply managed marketing Boards in Dairy and Poultry?

Why do poultry and dairy farmers in this country get the protection of cost of production and price setting marketing boards?

Comment